Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 

Angie at the Collision Center was amazing! She really did an outstanding job taking care of us when we brought our car in for repairs. Not only did she do all of the legwork dealing with the insurance company she made sure that the vehicle came out even better than it went in. (They washed the car and did a full interior detail.) We are very pleased with all of the folks as Preston and especially Angie! Thank you and we couldn’t recommend them any higher! If you are looking for a new car or need some repairs done. You need to check here first. —Raus L.Goodman

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 

I had a great experience, got me into the car I wanted in the price range I was looking for. They work with you to make sure you are satisfied. They dont want you to leave with just any car but the car that's right for you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 

The gentleman at the desk in the service center kept me up to date on my oil change and multi point inspection throughout the entire process. I waited at the dealership and he gave me timelines that were spot on which is HUGE for me! When all was said and done, he went over every detail of the report and explained everything to me in terms that I could understand. Highly recommend Preston!!! I will definitely be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

Dylan O. was the individual who took care of my car this week. He was professional, courteous, fast-moving, considerate of my time, an upbeat and happy person, and friendly, too -- I have an idea you have a real winner here! I was going to write a note anyway so I'm glad you have this form. I know that Dylan is a young man, but he behaves as if he has been 'in the business' for a long time, and I cannot adequately express how favorably impressed I was/am with him and his outstanding service for me! I would choose him over and over again!Anne G. McIntosh (Nancy)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

The gentleman at the desk in the service center kept me up to date on my oil change and multi point inspection throughout the entire process. I waited at the dealership and he gave me timelines that were spot on which is HUGE for me! When all was said and done, he went over every detail of the report and explained everything to me in terms that I could understand. Highly recommend Preston!!! I will definitely be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 

I came in today to get an oil change. Tom explained everything they did very well .and had my car back to me in about 45 minutes. I was very pleased !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

Handled everything in a timely manner. Very AWESOME service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review